How do I reinvite someone or check status?

To resend a user's invitation email, click on "Add/remove people" at the top of the project or team site.

You'll see everyone in the project, and beneath their names, you'll have the option to "Send a link to log in." We'll send an email to your user who hasn't accepted their invitation. If they have accepted the invitation already, they'll get linked straight to the login screen.

To check if a user has accepted an invitation, you could send a ping to that user. You can also post a welcome message in the project: be sure to ask new users to add a comment or applaud once they've logged in.