Removing Clients from Projects
You can remove individual clients from a project as well as an entire company. Either way, you'll start by clicking on the Add/remove people button from the home page of the client project.
Look for the Remove link underneath the name of the client you want off of the project. They will not be notified about this removal:
To remove the entire client company from the project, continue removing each individual client. When you're done, there will be another link to click on:
Be sure to read the prompt before fully removing them:
If you'd like to change the name of the client company you're working with at any point, look beneath the names of everyone on the project:
Know that changing the client on this project won’t affect the client people you’ve already added, it only changes the client company labels throughout the project.
Type the new client name in, hit enter, and save your changes: