Drafts

Don't want to publish your Document or Message right away? Drafts are a quick and easy way for you to save your work to publish later.

Saving your draft

Finding your saved drafts is easy! Find them saved in the card of the Project where you created them:

Or, you can find them through your  My Stuff menu on your Home Screen.

Editing and publishing your draft

Once you're ready to return to your draft, open it up and choose whether you'd like to publish or continue editing it.

When it's ready for the world, click on the  Post this message or Post this document button. Don't forget to choose who should be notified!

To share a draft, you'll need to send a direct link to someone else in the project. Otherwise, the draft is only visible to you.